KFZ Werkstatt

Leander Luibrand

Leander Luibrand

Leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: 07667 / 911 951
Fax: 07667 / 833 541
E-Mail: luibrand@weintrans.de

Hubert Gampp

Hubert Gampp

Werkstatt Service

Telefon: 07667 / 14 11
Fax: 07667 / 833 541
E-Mail: gampp@weintrans.de

Karin Geiler

Karin Geiler

Werkstatt Service

Telefon: 07667 / 911 952
Fax: 07667 / 833 541
E-Mail: geiler@weintrans.de

Spedition und Logistik

Rüdiger Minge

Rüdiger Minge

Leitung Disposition / Fuhrpark

Telefon: 07667 / 911 919
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: minge@weintrans.de

Jonas Schärli

Jonas Schärli

Disposition

Telefon: 07667 / 911 941
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: schaerli@weintrans.de

Kerstin Jendrosek

Kerstin Jendrosek

Disposition

Telefon: 07667 / 911 918
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: jendrosek@weintrans.de

Rosmarie Strohm

Rosmarie Strohm

Disposition

Telefon: 07667 / 911 923
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: strohm@weintrans.de

Janine Händler

Janine Händler

Kundenservice

Telefon: 07667 / 911 912
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: haendler@weintrans.de

Jessica Schjavlinski

Jessica Schjavlinski

Kundenservice

Telefon: 07667 / 911 912
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: schjavlinski@weintrans.de

Nadine Herrmann

Nadine Herrmann

Kundenbetreuung Logistik

Telefon: 07667 / 911 940
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: herrmann@weintrans.de

Elisabeth Bohn

Elisabeth Bohn

Palettenverwaltung

Telefon: 07667 / 911 937
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: bohn@weintrans.de

Jasmin Klett

Jasmin Klett

Projektleitung Logistik

Telefon: 07667 / 911 931
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: klett@weintrans.de

Frachtabrechnung

Andreas Adler

Andreas Adler

Frachtabrechnung

Telefon: 07667 / 911 914
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: adler@weintrans.de

Nadja Kari

Nadja Kari

Frachtabrechnung

Telefon: 07667 / 911 929
Fax: 07667 / 911 917
E-Mail: kari@weintrans.de

WeinTrans Service-Center

Tanja Bickel

Tanja Bickel

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 07667 / 911 915
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: bickel@weintrans.de

Marco Kind

Marco Kind

Innendienst & Controlling

Telefon: 07667 / 911 920
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: kind@weintrans.de

Miriam Weber

Miriam Weber

Auftragsannahme

Telefon: 07667 / 911 922
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: miriam.weber@weintrans.de

Geschäftsführung

Thorsten Krämer

Thorsten Krämer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07667 / 911 911
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: kraemer@weintrans.de

Nils Quade

Nils Quade

Leitung Spedition und Logistik

Telefon: 07667 / 911 934
Fax: 07667 / 911 921
E-Mail: quade@weintrans.de